My life is Murphy’s law

May 29, 2007

My life is murphy’s law

This blog has been sent back to adminstration for administrative purposes.

I, for one, will be very interested how the Colonel responds to this request for appraisal. He has a very short attention span and might find the vast quantity of words that this blog uses rather soporific particularly after a heavy lunch and way too many brandies. Unfortunately the author of ‘My life is Murphy’s law’ would appear to be rather attractive and the Colonel might follow something other than his need to sit down and take a little nap.

Ashley Tutt PA

A damned handsome woman – robust and forthright. Verbosity and exuberance are not crimes in the United Kingdom as yet so we shall concentrate on this womans firm attributes. If she can leave her apparent dalliance with that infernal Papersurfer chap to one side then approval shall be granted. Although I fear a periodic personal interview may be necessary to keep abreast of the situation.

Approved.

Colonel Reginald Fotherington-Blogworthy II CEO, MD, ARSE

One Response to “My life is Murphy’s law”

  1. Ev Nucci Says:

    Dear Colonel & Miss Tutt,
    I humbly thank you for this incredible honor. I will do my best to ensure the dalliance with Daddy Papersurfer does not in any way impede my continued blogging career. Should a personal interview be required, I am most happy to oblige and I’ll do my best to restrain my verbosity and unbridled enthusiasm for life.


Leave a Reply

