Quasi Fictional

June 4, 2007

quasi fictional

Evaluations are due to commence.

A blog about blogs and blogging, blogged by a blogger with guest blogs by guest bloggers also blogging about blogs and blogging. I’m sensing a theme developing here. I am obviously fascinated by the whole ‘blog’ industry hence my presence in the WBC unfortunately I have a pressing appointment at the moustache waxers so will be passing my baton to Ms Tutt.

Colonel Reginald Fotherington-Blogworthy II CEO, MD, ARSE

Of course this blog is approved Colonel. It’s full of helpful and sensible advice unlike some I could mention. By the way, are you sure that’s your baton you just shoved in my hand? I’m going to the washroom now.

Ashley Tutt PA

5 Responses to “Quasi Fictional”

  1. Diogenes Says:

    Waiting with pleasure…

  2. renalfailure Says:

    This blog is so meta it has evolved its own “L,” thus making it metal. And metal stirs my soul.

  3. Ashley Tutt Says:

    My shopping list now includes lithium.

  4. Polliwog Says:

    I love blogs about blogs and bloggers and blogging featuring guest bloggers who blog about blogs, blogging and … oh dear, I’ve sprung a leak!

  5. Idetrorce Says:

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce


Leave a Reply

