Gibb’s Cadiz

June 14, 2007

gibbscadiz.jpg

If you have any complaints about the current delays please email whelkschanceinasupernova@WBC.com

Phillipine and world theatre, art and literature. All commendable subjects for discussion and opinion. Reminds me of my youth – treading the boards during my university days. Those innocent days of theatre, bringing a merry band of fellows closer together. Very close. I miss them dearly…

Ahem. Approval granted.

Colonel Reginald Fotherington-Blogworthy II CEO, MD, ARSE

I had no idea the Colonel was a thespian although I’ve often thought him tragic.  Anyway anything connected with the Phillipines has my full approval as I have a dear friend out there. Rubber stamped!!

Ashley Tutt PA

Leave a Reply

