Homeless family’s blog

June 14, 2007

homelessfamily.jpg

Ms Tutt is just getting on top of things in the filing room. Back shortly.

This is a diary documenting the progress of a homeless family in Jacksonville. Well written, witty and informative are possible adjectives for this venture. Of course in my day the homeless were given a bowl of soup, an old blanket and then turfed out onto the street again. Have things improved I wonder?

Colonel Reginald Fotherington-Blogworthy II CEO, MD, ARSE

Oh dear I got stuck, the Colonel is being a bit stiff with me now – anyway 0nwards and upwards.

A very worthy blog although somewhat confusing as it is written in heavy American. With a little time on your hands and an American/English dictionary for translation purposes it is well worth the effort. Approved.

Ashley Tutt PA

6 Responses to “Homeless family’s blog”

  1. JohnC Says:

    No problem, Ms. Tutt. Of course, we all know that if the files aren’t in the files in the file room, they’ve been filed elsewhere.

    I can assert that no files have been found in your dumpster. This year. 🙂

    Best,
    John

  2. Ashley Tutt Says:

    You are very understanding? Are you married?

  3. JohnC Says:

    Well, I was. Then I wasn’t. Then I was again. Then I wasn’t, again too. Then I was. That was is an am, or was an am which is an is.

  4. Ashley Tutt Says:

    I’m beginning to understand

  5. JohnC Says:

    Actually, you’re blog entry changed after you took some time in the blog. 🙂 For what you said, I’m putting together a special blog entry dedicated to your words.

    Thanks for bringing some things to mind that needed, Ms. Tutt and Colonel Fotherington.

  6. JohnC Says:

    Noted the addition of the heavy American usage. Happily I can report that all of my Polish national readers lose nothing in translation.

    Best!


Leave a Reply

