Bagwine Ruminations

May 19, 2007

bagwine

Evaluation delayed due to important WBC business involving several golf clubs, the 19th hole and a decanter of rather splendid port.

I think this may be part of the ‘brighter fresher feel’ that the WBC is trying to instigate. I’m sorry but I find this incessant rambling, sexual innuendo and photographs of fridge contents difficult to fathom. Apparently the rest of the world thinks he’s very funny so I expect he’ll get a certificate if anybody remembers to mail it – personally I’m off to the Coach and Horses for a stiff gin and a game of Bridge.

Approval granted.

Colonel Reginald Fotherington-Blogworthy II CEO, MD, ARSE

I did enjoy playing with the monkey – I made it wiggle.

This man needs all the help he can get. We aim to help social misfits and Bag Wine ticks all the boxes. Endorsed.

Ashley Tutt PA

One Response to “Bagwine Ruminations”

  1. Matt-Man Says:

    You are so very kind….I think. Cheers!!


Leave a comment